OAC Minstries

OAC exists to preach the gospel where people are, and to equip God’s people for evangelism. 

Email: national@oac.org.nz

Phone: (09) 526-5295

Copyright 2019 OAC Ministries | All Rights Reserved

Our People

Lew Meyer

National Director

Lew has a background in science and has had training at Massey University (BSc) and Biblical Studies (New Zealand Assembly Bible School).

lew@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

Jeremy Dempsey

Evangelist, Hawkes Bay

National Field Director

Jeremy has served as an evangelist with O.A.C. since 1997 with the aim to see a new generation of Evangelists raised up to effectively serve...

j.dempsey@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

Robert Siakimotu

Evangelist
International

Robert is an International Evangelist with Open Air Campaigners and was one of the founders of Polynesian Ministries based in New Zealand...

r.siakimotu@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

Gareth Cross

Evangelist
Hawkes Bay

I am now doing full time evangelism and currently live in Hawks Bay. I am involved in the FBI (Faithful Bible Investigators) kid’s holiday program...

g.cross@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

Maria Henderson

Evangelist
Hawkes Bay

As I grew up, I wanted to share Jesus' love with others, but didn't know how. At age 19, I moved to Hastings to train with OAC...

m.henderson@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

John Laing

Evangelist
Nelson Bays

Hi John Laing here, I am the ministry coordinator for the Nelson Bays Branch. We are situated in the Nelson Cathedral Trafalgar Square...

j.laing@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

Gary Scoggins

Evangelist
Bay of Plenty

Gary is married to Vicki Scoggins who is the CAP Manager here in the Bay of Plenty region. They are a great team working well together...

g.scoggins@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

Roy Ouwerkerk

Evangelist
Canterbury

Hi my name is Roy Ouwerkerk and I have been associated with O.A.C ministries for 15 years. When I became a christian in 1988...

r.ouwerkerk@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

Marty Scheib

Evangelist
Canterbury

I first got involved in OAC as a teenager in Nelson, I joined the beach mission team led by Brian Fruish. I joined OAC full time 27 years ago...

m.scheib@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

Tania Payton

Evangelist
Canterbury

When Tania was Seven she attended an OAC beach mission programme, having not heard the gospel before, she readily responded...

Kim & Joan Rusden

Evangelists
Canterbury

Kim and Joan love serving Jesus and telling people about the good news of the Gospel. They have many years experience in children's work...

admin@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

Paul Tabrum

Evangelist
Waikato

Paul is married to Joanne and they have five adult children. For much of his life he worked as an electrician but in 2010...

p.tabrum@oac.org.nz

P: 09 526 5295

Our Branches

 
Auckland
National Office

297a Church Street

Onehunga

Auckland 1061

09 526 5295

national@oac.org.nz

Lew Meyer

027 446 7735

lew@oac.org.nz

Robert Siakimotu

027 235 9881

robert.siakimotu@oaci.org

Hawkes Bay

c/o 509 Frederick Street

Mahora

Hastings 4120

Jeremy Dempsey

021 122 5672

jem@oac.org.nz

Maria Henderson
022 096 6300
maria@oac.org.nz

Shane Louie

022 673 7538

shanelouie@gmail.com

Canterbury

Marty Scheib

03 347 8341
021 038 6070

marty@oac.org.nz

 

Roy Ouwerkerk

027 677 7948
roy@oac.org.nz

Tania Payton

021 2538110

tania@oac.org.nz

Kim & Joan Rusden

021 143 3331

kj.rusden@gmail.com

Manawatu

Gareth Cross

022 410 4039

gcross79@gmail.com

Nelson

OAC Nelson Cathedral Trafalgar Square
Nelson 7010

03 548 1008

j.laing@oac.org.nz

Waikato

116 Rifle Range Road
Dinsdale
Hamilton 3204

Post Office Box 5441
Hamilton

Paul Tabrum
022 470 7512
p.tabrum@oac.org.nz

Bay of Plenty

Gary Scoggins

021 852 852

helpmefindjesus@gmail.com

We Need Your Support Today!