Our People

Jeremy Profile.jpg

Jeremy Dempsey

National Director

Jeremy has served as an evangelist with O.A.C. since 1997 with the aim to see a new generation of Evangelists raised up to effectively serve...

j.dempsey@oac.org.nz

P: 021 122 5672

Vicki-Lee Dempsey

National Administrator

Vicki-Lee has been involved with OAC Ministries N.Z. since 1997.  She is a qualified Primary School Teacher with a Bachelor of Education...

v.dempsey@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Vicki-Lee profile.jpg

Lew Meyer

Accredited Evangelist

Ministry Coordinator Auckland

Lew has a background in science and has had training at Massey University (BSc) and Biblical Studies (New Zealand Assembly Bible School).

lew@oac.org.nz

P: 027 446 7735

Robert Siakimotu

Accredited Evangelist

Overseas Mission Branch

Robert is an International Evangelist with OAC and was one of the founders of Polynesian Ministries based in NZ, which is now a department of the Auckland branch.

r.siakimotu@oac.org.nz

P: 027 235 9881

Robert Siakimotu Pacific.jpg

Gary Scoggins

Accredited Evangelist
BOP/Manawatu

Gary has been married to Vicki Scoggins for 39 years and they have 3 adult children, one grandchild and two dogs...

g.scoggins@oac.org.nz

P: 021 852 852

Paul Tabrum

Accredited Evangelist
Waikato

Paul is married to Joanne and they have five adult children. For much of his life he worked as an electrician but in 2010...

p.tabrum@oac.org.nz

P: 022 470 7512

Paul Tabrum.jpg

Maria Henderson

Accredited Evangelist
Ministry Coordinator 

Hawkes Bay

From about the age of 10, God put evangelism on my heart. I wanted to share Jesus’ love with others, but I did not know how to go about this.

m.henderson@oac.org.nz

P: 022 096 6300

Shane Louie

Trainee Evangelist
Hawkes Bay

My name is Shane Louie.

I was born in Hastings hospital in 1970 and at the age of six, moved near to Flaxmere...

s.louie@oac.org.nz

P: 022 673 7538

Marty Scheib

Accredited Evangelist

Ministry Coordinator 
Canterbury

I first got involved in OAC as a teenager in Nelson, I joined the beach mission team led by Brian Fruish. I joined OAC full time 27 years ago...

m.scheib@oac.org.nz

P: 021 038 6070

Roy Ouwerkerk

Accredited Evangelist
Canterbury

Hi my name is Roy Ouwerkerk and I have been associated with O.A.C ministries for 15 years. When I became a christian in 1988...

r.ouwerkerk@oac.org.nz

P: 027 677 7948

Roy Ouwerkerk.jpg

Our Regions

 
National

National Director

Jeremy Dempsey

021 122 5672

j.dempsey@oac.org.nz

National Administrator

Vicki-Lee Dempsey

0800 467 735

national@oac.org.nz

354 Te Aute Road
Pukahu, Hastings 4172
PO Box 13050 Mahora

Hastings 4155

Auckland

Lew Meyer

027 446 7735

l.meyer@oac.org.nz

Robert Siakimotu

027 235 9881

r.siakimotu@oac.org.nz

Waikato

Paul Tabrum
022 470 7512
p.tabrum@oac.org.nz

116 Rifle Range Road
Dinsdale, Hamilton 3204
PO Box 5441 Frankton
Hamilton 3242

Bay of Plenty

Gary Scoggins

021 852 852

g.scoggins@oac.org.nz

Hawkes Bay

Maria Henderson
022 096 6300
m.henderson@oac.org.nz

Shane Louie

022 673 7538

s.louie@oac.org.nz

Manawatu

Gary Scoggins

021 852 852

g.scoggins@oac.org.nz

Evan Kangisher

0800 467 735

intern@oac.org.nz

Canterbury

Marty Scheib

03 347 8341
021 038 6070

m.scheib@oac.org.nz

 

Roy Ouwerkerk

027 677 7948
r.ouwerkerk@oac.org.nz

We Need Your Support Today!