Our People

Jeremy Dempsey

National Director

Jeremy has served as an evangelist with O.A.C. since 1997 with the aim to see a new generation of Evangelists raised up to effectively serve...

j.dempsey@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Vicki-Lee Dempsey

National Administrator

Vicki-Lee has been involved with OAC Ministries N.Z. since 1997.  She is a qualified Primary School Teacher with a Bachelor of Education...

v.dempsey@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Lew Meyer

Auckland Ministry Coordinator

Lew has a background in science and has had training at Massey University (BSc) and Biblical Studies (New Zealand Assembly Bible School).

lew@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Robert Siakimotu

Evangelist

International

Robert is an International Evangelist with Open Air Campaigners and was one of the founders of Polynesian Ministries based in New Zealand...

r.siakimotu@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Gary Scoggins

Evangelist
Bay of Plenty

Gary is married to Vicki Scoggins who is the CAP Manager here in the Bay of Plenty region. They are a great team working well together...

g.scoggins@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Gareth Cross

Evangelist
Hawkes Bay

I am now doing full time evangelism and currently live in Hawks Bay. I am involved in the FBI (Faithful Bible Investigators) kid’s holiday program...

g.cross@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Maria Henderson

Evangelist
Hawkes Bay

As I grew up, I wanted to share Jesus' love with others, but didn't know how. At age 19, I moved to Hastings to train with OAC...

m.henderson@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Paul Tabrum

Evangelist
Waikato

Paul is married to Joanne and they have five adult children. For much of his life he worked as an electrician but in 2010...

p.tabrum@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

John Laing

Evangelist
Nelson Bays

Hi John Laing here, I am the ministry coordinator for the Nelson Bays Branch. We are situated in the Nelson Cathedral Trafalgar Square...

j.laing@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Roy Ouwerkerk

Evangelist
Canterbury

Hi my name is Roy Ouwerkerk and I have been associated with O.A.C ministries for 15 years. When I became a christian in 1988...

r.ouwerkerk@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Marty Scheib

Evangelist
Canterbury

I first got involved in OAC as a teenager in Nelson, I joined the beach mission team led by Brian Fruish. I joined OAC full time 27 years ago...

m.scheib@oac.org.nz

P: 0800 467735

Tania Payton

Evangelist
Canterbury

When Tania was Seven she attended an OAC beach mission programme, having not heard the gospel before, she readily responded...

Our Branches

 
National

National Director

Jeremy Dempsey

021 122 5672

j.dempsey@oac.org.nz

National Administrator

Vicki-Lee Dempsey

0800 467 735

national@oac.org.nz

354 Te Aute Road
Pukahu, Hastings 4172
PO Box 13050 Mahora

Hastings 4155

Auckland

Lew Meyer

027 446 7735

lew@oac.org.nz

Robert Siakimotu

027 235 9881

robert.siakimotu@oaci.org

Canterbury

Marty Scheib

03 347 8341
021 038 6070

marty@oac.org.nz

 

Roy Ouwerkerk

027 677 7948
roy@oac.org.nz

Tania Payton

021 2538110

tania@oac.org.nz

Kim & Joan Rusden

021 143 3331

kj.rusden@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay & Manawatu

Maria Henderson
022 096 6300
maria@oac.org.nz

Shane Louie

022 673 7538

shanelouie@gmail.com

Gareth Cross

022 410 4039

gcross79@gmail.com

Nelson

John Laing
03 548 1008
j.laing@oac.org.nz

OAC Nelson Cathedral Trafalgar Square
Nelson 7010

Waikato

Paul Tabrum
022 470 7512
p.tabrum@oac.org.nz

116 Rifle Range Road
Dinsdale, Hamilton 3204
PO Box 5441 Frankton
Hamilton 3242

Bay of Plenty

Gary Scoggins

021 852 852

helpmefindjesus@gmail.com

We Need Your Support Today!

OAC Minstries

OAC exists to preach the gospel where people are, and to equip God’s people for evangelism. 

Email: national@oac.org.nz

Phone: 022 496 5855

             0800 467 735

Copyright 2020 OAC Ministries | All Rights Reserved