Our People

Our Regions

 
National

National Director

Jeremy Dempsey

021 122 5672

j.dempsey@oac.org.nz

National Administrator

Vicki-Lee Dempsey

0800 467 735

national@oac.org.nz

354 Te Aute Road
Pukahu, Hastings 4172
PO Box 13050 Mahora

Hastings 4155

Auckland

Lew Meyer

027 446 7735

l.meyer@oac.org.nz

Robert Siakimotu

027 235 9881

r.siakimotu@oac.org.nz

Philip Booth

021 0882 1615

p.booth@oac.org.nz

Waikato

Paul Tabrum
022 470 7512
p.tabrum@oac.org.nz

116 Rifle Range Road
Dinsdale, Hamilton 3204
PO Box 5441 Frankton
Hamilton 3242

Hawkes Bay

Maria Henderson
022 096 6300
m.henderson@oac.org.nz

Shane Louie

022 673 7538

s.louie@oac.org.nz

Manawatu

Gary Scoggins

021 852 852

g.scoggins@oac.org.nz

Evan Kangisher

0800 467 735

intern@oac.org.nz

Canterbury

Marty Scheib

03 347 8341
021 038 6070

m.scheib@oac.org.nz

 

Roy Ouwerkerk

027 677 7948
r.ouwerkerk@oac.org.nz

Dunedin

Coming Soon!

We Need Your Support Today!