top of page

Our People

Our Regions

Regions
National

National Director

Jeremy Dempsey

021 122 5672

j.dempsey@oac.org.nz

National Administrator

Vicki-Lee Dempsey

0800 467 735

national@oac.org.nz

354 Te Aute Road
Pukahu, Hastings 4172
PO Box 13050 Mahora

Hastings 4155

oac.auckland@oac.org.nz

Lew Meyer

027 446 7735

l.meyer@oac.org.nz

Robert Siakimotu

027 235 9881

r.siakimotu@oac.org.nz

Philip Williamson

020 4051 1956

p.williamson@oac.org.nz

Auckland

Jeremy Dempsey

021 122 5672

j.dempsey@oac.org.nz

Waikato
Bay of Plenty

Mark Breetvelt
0204 007 3742
m.breetvelt@oac.org.nz


 

Hawke's Bay

Maria Henderson
022 096 6300
m.henderson@oac.org.nz

Kevin Simpson

027 847 7220

k.simpson@oac.org.nz

Manawatu

Evan Kangisher

021 810 333

intern@oac.org.nz

Marty Scheib

03 347 8341
021 038 6070

m.scheib@oac.org.nz

 

Roy Ouwerkerk

027 677 7948
r.ouwerkerk@oac.org.nz

Steve Williams

022 194 0639

s.williams@oac.org.nz

Andrei Tomkinson

022 401 4994

a.tomkinson@oac.org.nz

Dunedin

Shane Louie

022 673 7538

s.louie@oac.org.nz

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page